A new undergraduate degree in Computing for Robotic Systems is being offered by the Department of Computing and Communication Technologies at Oxford Brookes University, for entry in September 2015.

Whilst this degree technically remains ‘subject to validation’, we are delighted to report that when the validation panel met on 24 September the programme was approved with no conditions. The process for obtaining a UCAS code for this course is now in place and students will be able to apply to join it very soon. For more details about the course, take a look at the department’s courses page.